Download! Download Scholarship forms + Study Abroad Forms Here

Deepconsoul & Sipho Ngubane – Origin of Deep Compilation

Music: Deepconsoul & Sipho Ngubane – Origin of Deep Compilation (Mp3).

Deepconsoul and Sipho Ngubane brings together top-notch Soulful House music in this new mix called ‘Origin of Deep Compilation’. See Track-list below and download zip file.

  • Deepconsoul, Bukiwe Zinganto – Secrets (Original Mix)
  • Sipho Ngubane, Holi M – Agape Love (Original Mix)
  • Deepconsoul, Darian Crouse – Look At Yourself (Original Mix)
  • Deejay 2MI, Anthony Poteat – Lift You U (Deepconsoul Remix)
  • Deepconsoul, Dindy – My Heart (Original Mix)
  • Sipho Ngubane, Darian Crouse – His Voice (Atonal Sounds Remix)
  • Deepconsoul, Komplexity – You Will Know (Original Mix)
  • Deepconsoul, K Modi – Push (Main Mix)
  • Sipho Ngubane, Grace – Who (Original Mix)
  • Deejay 2MI, Dindy – Come & Dance With Me (Kay-9ine Remix)
  • Sipho Ngubane, Marlulu – Fame (Khayelihle Remix)
  • Deepconsoul, ShimmyTones, Jah Band – Waio (Original Mix)
  • Deepconsoul – When Jazz Calls (Original Mix)