Download! Download Scholarship forms + Study Abroad Forms Here

ALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

Listen and Download ALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter – Zip File.

6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter. American rapper 6LACK finally releases his new project titled ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ featuring Guest Appearances like J.Cole, Future, Offset and Khalid.

Tracklist below.

1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (featuring Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (featuring J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (featuring Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (featuring Khalid)
14. Stan

DOWNLOAD 6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Zip