Download! Download Scholarship forms + Study Abroad Forms Here

ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun

ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun ZIP DOWNLOAD

Listen and Download ALBUM Pdot O Under the Sun. South African Rapper, PDot Drops his highly anticipated 2018 album called “Under The Sun” The project comes after the release of his 2018 debut Single “Pholas” which is also on the album. Check it out below.

Tracklist .

1 Pdot O – Fly

2 Pdot O – UTS (Under the Sun)

3 Pdot O – Angels

4 Pdot O – Love to Africa

5 Pdot O – I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha &Mali D)

6 Pdot O – Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana)

7 Pdot O – Overlooked

8 Pdot O – Memories

9 Pdot O – Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason)

10 Pdot O – The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson)

11 Pdot O – When You’re Down (feat. Rea)

12 Pdot O – Die Never (feat. M2kane, Captain & Rinnie Pizzle)

13 Pdot O – Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne)

14 Pdot O – Darkness

15 Pdot O – The Love Ballad (feat. Melina)

16 Pdot O – I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile)

17 Pdot O – Pholas (feat. N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity & Sbuda Juice)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Pdot O – Under the Sun Zip