Download! Download Scholarship forms + Study Abroad Forms Here


Another Album From VA Titled “Nothing But Afro House’ Vol 7.

Check out this new project that was released on christmas day by Nothing But records and its the Seventh Installment of Nothing But Afro House.

Here is the Tracklist below.

1. Budda Sage, Tee – R – Idlozi (Original Mix)
2. Chris Roux – Roumix 02 (Original Mix)
3. Cristian Vinci – Mirador (Dub Mix)
4. CRSTL, Alan De Laniere, Afro Carrib – Missing Nothing
(Alan de Laniere & Afro Carrib Mix)
5. D La Dino – From Cairo (Original Mix)
6. Deep Sole Syndicate, Sheldon So Goode, Jaya Jenay,
Reggie Steele – Only Love (Steele Records Vocal Mix)
7. Deepconsoul, K Modi – Push (Original Mix)
8. Dephunk – House Saves Our Souls (Original Mix)
9. dj AkisM – Comme (Original Mix)
10. DJ Lau Virilha, Iron Rodd – African Union (Original Mix)
11. Eli Brach – El Chino (Original Mix)
12. HyperSOUL-X, Lulu Bolaydie – Vanish (Afro HT)
13. K.O.D – The God Drum (Original Mix)
14. Lego Edit – Afro King (Lego Edit Afrocut) (Original Mix)
15. Milq – Monkey Business (Original Mix)
16. Mthi Wa Afrika, Velma Dandzo – So Far (Original Mix)
17. Raul Bryan – Intuition (Original Mix)
18. Ruthes Ma, D.o.r Projects – You My Buttery
Projects Remix)
19. Sir Sledge – Light It Up (Original Mix)
20. The Gruv Manics Project – Two Gather Minded (2018
21. The House Samurai – Jiwe (Original Mix)
22. Tookroom – Mad Bongo (Dub Mix)
23. Tsara, DJ Zea – Stranger (DJ Zea Expression Remix)
24. William, DJ Flaton Fox – The Signs (Original Mix)
25. ZebraCak3 – La Rumba Negra (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD Zip VA Nothing But Afro House Vol 07 Album